Antique 9ct. Rose gold and enamel Australian map cufflinks.

The cufflinks have a hand engraved 9ct. Rose gold map of Australia.

The map shows the six states of Australia. Western Australia, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, New South Wales and Queensland are shown on the map.

The formation of the Northern Territory occurred in 1911 followed by the Australian Capital Territory in 1913.

Souvenir Circa. 1901 to commemorate the Federation of Australia.

Makers marks for Wendts, Adelaide. Established in 1854.


For Further Information, Please Visit or Contact Us
  • Share This Product With Your Friends

Contact Us